Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Enliven Medical Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Enliven Medical Clinic

Internal Medicine & Medical Aesthetic Clinics located in Laguna Hills, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
201 total reviews

Enliven Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 201 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enliven Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sohila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great service
Shabnam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
N
Aghdasolsadat K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Nice office, great staff, Dr Ashtari is a great listener, professional and friendly.
Fereidoon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
They follow up very well.
Khavar H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Great doctor(Ashtari MD and Tina PA) and staff. Always on time and spend time to explain everything to me. I see many doctors because of my health situation but by far this office is the best.
Mostafa I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Dr Ashtari is the best, her knowledge and care unbeatable, is it to get contact with, communicate with the text is awesome,her staff Michelle, Tina, Jasmine, Sara are very nice too.
Soudabeh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Staff were really responsive. Dr Ashtari spent so much timewoth me explaining wverything.
Nazanin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Roya A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Ashtari and her staffs are good they care about the patient. And their behavior with the patients are very respectful.
Angelique D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
No none sense friendly , went in for a check up . Physician met currently needs and recommended additional. Thank you.
Michelle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Dr. Ashtari is warm, knowledgeable and very thorough. This makes going to the doctor a positive experience.
Manouchehr M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
برای اینکه هر وقت مشکلی برایم پیش آمد ، پس از تماس تلفنی بلا فاصله باریم وقت ملاقات با دکتر گذاشتند تا مسئله بررسی شود.
Behrouz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Excellent care received by Dr Ashtari and her office staff
Mehrdad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Caring and detailed.
Abdollah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
I’m not good at English so i can’t explain correctly but I can say that all services that I received have been excellent God bless Dr Ashtari and her team
Farah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Fast and nice personal.
Laya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very good
Laya B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
She is very good and friendly
Agnes M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr. Ashtari is a good, knowledgeable and caring doctor. She listens to your needs and is compassionate as well. She is one of the best doctors I have ever been to.
Freda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
They always Answer me They are very caring they do a nice work to help always I am very grateful