Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Mozhgan Ashtari, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Enliven Medical Clinic

Mozhgan Ashtari, MD

Internal Medicine & Medical Aesthetic Clinic located in Laguna Hills, CA

70 total reviews

Dr. Mozhgan Ashtari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mozhgan Ashtari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James J.
Submitted 01/17/20
I was very impressed how calm and professional the Doctor was and how she spotted the most significant parts of my medical reports and put medical procedures in progress. I feel I made a very good choice in selecting this doctor. Acute detail is very important to me pertaining to my body!!
Ghasem S.
Submitted 01/11/20
سلام من امروز تجربه خوبی از دیدن خانم دکتر مژگان اشتری وتیم خوبشان داشتم بسیار نازنین وبا حوصله به سیوال های من پاسخ میدادند برای ایشان وتیم خوبشان بهترین ها را ارزومندم
Mahmood B.
Submitted 12/19/19
It was good
Tannaz H.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great
Aliakbar S.
Submitted 11/25/19
Awesome
Maryam R.
Submitted 11/21/19
great
Timothy B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Outstanding!!
Desiree G.
Submitted 11/14/19
Cares for her patient's well-being and the staff are wonderful
Levon B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great
Seyedehsedigheh H.
Submitted 11/08/19
She is so friendly and helpful
Millie D.
Submitted 10/31/19
She good dr. She give you lot time
Rouzbeh S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent service and kind staff
Michelle W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Outstanding service. Thank you so very much for taking care of me Dr.Ashtari. I wish the best of everything to you.
Parna C.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent!
Sepehr N.
Submitted 10/26/19
The staff and Dr. Ashtari are so kind and friendly and they pay attention to patients' requests.
Farhood M.
Submitted 10/25/19
She’s Knowledgeable and patient.
Benjamin O.
Submitted 10/25/19
Khali khoob friendly staff
Tracy C B.
Submitted 10/24/19
She was very kind, patient, and listens without judgement. I recommend her to all those who need a doctor.
Tim C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very nice and helpful. Super comfortable.
Aubra C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Ashtari is always so helpful and Interested in what is most beneficial for my health.