Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Enliven Medical Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Enliven Medical Clinic

Internal Medicine & Medical Aesthetic Clinics located in Laguna Hills, CA

148 total reviews

Enliven Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enliven Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Soosan M.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great
Patricia B.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Ashtari is caring, kind & patient. She takes time to listen to you!
Solmaz B.
Submitted 05/24/22
She’s awesome
Ben S.
Submitted 05/24/22
Perfect
Reed A.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very pleasant experience.
Asieh B.
Submitted 05/13/22
Super friendly and professional.
Nancy S.
Submitted 05/12/22
Felt very comfortable there for the first time.
Yolanta R.
Submitted 05/11/22
Very professional. My appointment was on time, very professional staff members. Clinic is very clean which is important to me . I will recommend to anyone .
Malek O S.
Submitted 05/10/22
The office is clean and well-maintained. Parking is great. Staff are courteous and well-informed. Dr. Ashtari is kind and knowledgeable. She takes her time to address issues. I highly recommend her and her office.
Afsaneh S T.
Submitted 05/07/22
Pleasant
Royat S.
Submitted 05/05/22
They are the best
Entesar A.
Submitted 04/28/22
Dr. Ashtary and her staff are wondaful, very helpful and very professional.
Yalda G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Good
Mohammadreza B.
Submitted 04/20/22
I’m waiting to long time
Farhad R.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish. Appreciate Dr. Ashtri taking time to go over the diagnosis clearly and treatment options. Highly recommended.
Mostafa I.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Ashtari and her staff are wonderful,five stars are not enough, her office is super busy but they don’t forget you! no wait time in the office and it’s easy to get hold of them with the phone, text or email, I recommend her to all of my friends and family.
Nida N.
Submitted 03/17/22
Great.
Reza A.
Submitted 03/16/22
tnx a lot
Shahrzad B.
Submitted 03/16/22
All the staff are very kind,polite and always helpful. Dr. Ashtari is so knowledgable and she’s the best.
Virginia L.
Submitted 03/16/22
When I called them,immediately they call me back and answered my questions about my health.and they are nice…