Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Enliven Medical Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Enliven Medical Clinic

Internal Medicine & Medical Aesthetic Clinics located in Laguna Hills, CA

172 total reviews

Enliven Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enliven Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emmarensia(Rene) V.
Submitted 09/23/22
Excellent
Freda C.
Submitted 09/15/22
Excellent caring best of best they are doing a good job caring for all of us
Farah K.
Submitted 09/08/22
Dt respond clearly
Saba G.
Submitted 09/04/22
Best
Royat S.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr Ashtari is the best
Timothy B.
Submitted 09/01/22
I've been seeing Dr. Ashtari for about six years now and am always greeted with a smile and rarely wait to see her or if I do it's only a few minutes. A couple of days ago I was feeling poorly and contacted her office (Michelle) and asked to make an appointment. Michelle asked me to wait a couple of minutes and when she came back she asked if I could come in that afternoon! I did and got right in at my appointed time. Dr. Ashtari diagnosed me and immediately drew up a plan of action. A very happy and satisfied patient. Thanks to Dr. Ashtari and all of her staff.
Sayyed Mahmoud G.
Submitted 08/30/22
Dr.Mozhgan Ashtari really took his time to explain my conditions with me as well as my treatment options. I had a great visit and the doctor's demeanor has really put me at ease so I highly recommend this clinic. Thank you Dr.
Seyed Mohsen M.
Submitted 08/28/22
Very good
Ahmad A.
Submitted 08/28/22
Great experience
Camille M L.
Submitted 08/23/22
Love the doctor & love the staff.
Ben S.
Submitted 08/17/22
Perfect
Maryam M.
Submitted 08/16/22
The best Doctor
Fareshteh H.
Submitted 08/07/22
She cares and is friendly
Sima S.
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr Ashtari was referred to me by my husband , I had my appointment with her yesterday. Not only she was beautiful but I had a immediate connection with her, I told her about all my worries physically and mentally , and unlike other doctors , she addressed pevery single one of my concerns, Iam sure I found my doctor. Thankyou doctor Ashtari. Forever Patient Gota
Mohammadhossein A.
Submitted 08/02/22
Everything went excellent
Seyed R.
Submitted 07/20/22
Dr. and her crew respect to people and do their best for them and do whatever is necessary for them.
Amir B.
Submitted 07/19/22
Friendly and caring Doctor and staffs
Homayoun S.
Submitted 07/15/22
Excellent, on time, friendly, caring, ample time to discuss everything, no rush.
Terrence K.
Submitted 07/14/22
Mine was a phone call, my doctor called at 7 pm she was supposed to call at four I was very impressed but she was working that late And I think she did a good job, thank you
Alireza R.
Submitted 06/25/22
Best doctor ever