Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Enliven Medical Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Enliven Medical Clinic

Internal Medicine & Medical Aesthetic Clinic located in Laguna Hills, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
297 total reviews

Enliven Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 297 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enliven Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/24
Very patient , kind and caring If you need a excellent Dr get an appointment with Dr Mojgan ASHTARI
Farzaneh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr Ashtari is kind and care about her patients. She put times to explain everything . All her staff are very nice and professional.
James A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
A wonderful Dr. who is very attentive to her patients needs. Dr Ashtari will attempt to help her patience with the best service and recommendations she can provide. If it is a matter of discussion she will take the time to research options while you are with her. BRAVO… feels lovely he a family member taking care of you.
Yasameen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Dr. Ashtari and her team are amazing. they are very friendly and you don’t have to wait long to be seen. i also do my botox and lips with her and she is amazing and does a very natural work. super chic and clean office.
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Everything excellent as always!
Mahdi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr.Ashtari consistently provides exceptional care, showing genuine concern for my health and well-being. Their expertise, attentiveness, and thoroughness have made every visit a positive experience. I appreciate Dr. Ashtari's dedication to addressing my concerns, explaining medical issues clearly, and involving me in decision-making about my health. I highly recommend Dr. Ashtari to anyone seeking a compassionate and knowledgeable primary care physician.
Leila A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Excellent doctor, excellent staff, beautiful office. Highly recommend this office.
Farshideh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Very caring and knowledgeable physician. The assistants are very friendly, professional and supportive.
Mohsen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Great
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/24
She is an amazing doctor and always prioritizes my health and concerns.
Ashraf B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr. Ashtari is very kind and precise and I am happy that she is my doctor
Meghan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
From the moment I began the search for a new primary care doctor in Orange County, it became clear that Dr. Ashtari and Enliven Medical Clinic stood out among the rest. The plethora of glowing reviews was my first hint that I was heading towards exceptional medical care, but nothing could have prepared me for the outstanding experience that awaited. Walking into Enliven Medical Clinic for the first time, I was struck by the stunning design of the office — a perfect blend of modern elegance and welcoming warmth. The ambiance was just the beginning... What truly set their office apart was the enthusiastic and caring staff that greeted me. Their genuine warmth and professionalism immediately put me at ease, creating a comforting atmosphere where I felt truly valued and understood. Dr. Ashtari is in a league of her own. With a patient-centric approach, she took an impressive amount of time to thoroughly review my complex medical history, showing an extraordinary level of dedication and care right from the start. It's rare to find a doctor who combines such comprehensive expertise with a genuinely caring demeanor, but Dr. Ashtari does just that. Her ability to listen, understand, and address my health concerns was unparalleled, making it abundantly clear that she is not just a medical expert, but truly cares. I didn’t feel like another file of patients on her roster for the day, I felt valued and respected, with an expert in her field to help me find solutions. She went above and beyond! The level of care provided by Enliven Medical Clinic is unparalleled. Every interaction, from the staff to Dr. Ashtari herself, made me feel confident that my health was in the best hands I could wish for. The attention to detail, the comprehensive approach to wellness, and the genuine compassion exhibited by everyone at the office are simply unmatched. Dr. Ashtari is brilliant with her impressive medical knowledge and her intuitive understanding of her patients needs. Her dedication is evident that she truly cares about every patient’s wellbeing. I am incredibly grateful to have found Dr. Ashtari and Enliven Medical Clinic. They have set a new standard for what healthcare can and should be. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Ashtari and her team to anyone seeking compassionate, comprehensive, and top-notch healthcare. In a world where the personal touch is often lost in medical care, Enliven Medical Clinic is a beacon of hope and a model of excellence. Thank you, Dr. Ashtari and team! I’m looking forward to coming back soon!
Shayda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/24
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Moutan Ashtari and all the lovely staff ..The customer service was outstanding, “I was so pleased with the service They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect health care service .
Mohssen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
She is precise , helpful and available.
Sima M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
She listens to you and have good suggestions
Farzaneh F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
She is a very good doctor
Mohammad M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Very friendly and knowledgeable means they explain in terms that I could understand. They care about their patients and fallowing up resources.Thank you to Doctor and her smiling them .
Mahyar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/24
Great medical team! I have been with Dr. Ashtari for many years now and always feel that they are always caring and looking after my medical concerns. Would highly recommend.
Manouchehr M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
It was very good and useful for me.
James A J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Great practice all of the staff are responsive polite professional and patient. Dr Ashtari is so calming to be treated by and has her records together from past visits. She is a great doctor!!! Treats you like family