Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Mozhgan Ashtari, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Enliven Medical Clinic

Mozhgan Ashtari, MD

Internal Medicine & Medical Aesthetic Clinic located in Laguna Hills, CA

105 total reviews

Dr. Mozhgan Ashtari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mozhgan Ashtari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shayda S.
Submitted 12/02/21
I had a great experience with Dr. Ashtari. She was very knowledgeable, helpful, kind and sincere. I appreciate her professionalism. Also-her nurse Tina was very good. Jasmine and Sara also so helpful. Thank you everyone I really appreciate you all.
Therese L.
Submitted 11/26/21
I spoke to the Nurse Practitioner, she was extremely concerned and answered all of my questions! She got me a higher dose of an RX that I really needed
Kenneth W.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Ashtari is a wonderful physician!!! She is thorough and goes above and beyond the call for her patients. I am an ER physician and work with many physicians; Dr. Ashtari is who I trust with my own care and that of my family. She is simply the best there is.
Mary S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Good
Reza A.
Submitted 07/02/20
tnx
Hossein N.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Ashtari is a great doctor. She listens carefully and addresses all your concerns. Her staff are very nice and friendly.
Mahshid J.
Submitted 06/25/20
Frindly team
Heshmatossadat M.
Submitted 06/21/20
I cannot begin to express my satisfaction with the staff from the front desk, to the nurses, and the doctor. Each and every one of them was courteous, professional, and made my visit as comfortable as they possibly could.
Navideh B.
Submitted 06/17/20
it was so continent and clean,but not on time
Hengemeh R.
Submitted 06/16/20
Excellent
Elaheh F.
Submitted 06/09/20
exellent
Farzaneh V.
Submitted 06/01/20
because they are the best, friendly and respectful.
Bijan S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Wonderful Dr Great employees
Fatemeh "Shahla" A.
Submitted 05/27/20
Excellent patient care
Barbara L L.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr. Ashtari made me feel comfortable. She explained things well and was very thorough. A wonderful doctor.
Robert Z.
Submitted 05/26/20
Great
Amirardavan A.
Submitted 05/21/20
She is great same as always.
Seyedehsedigheh H.
Submitted 05/13/20
She and her crew are the best
Hamid A.
Submitted 05/09/20
Excellent
Tim C.
Submitted 05/02/20
Awesome Dr and staff