Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Mozhgan Ashtari, MD -  - Internal Medicine

Enliven Medical Clinic

Mozhgan Ashtari, MD

Internal Medicine & Medical Aesthetic Clinic located in Laguna Hills, CA

62 total reviews

Dr. Mozhgan Ashtari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mozhgan Ashtari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Levon B.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great
Seyedehsedigheh H.
Submitted 11/08/19
She is so friendly and helpful
Millie D.
Submitted 10/31/19
She good dr. She give you lot time
Rouzbeh S.
Submitted 10/30/19
Excellent service and kind staff
Michelle W.
Submitted 10/26/19
Outstanding service. Thank you so very much for taking care of me Dr.Ashtari. I wish the best of everything to you.
Parna C.
Submitted 10/26/19
Excellent!
Sepehr N.
Submitted 10/26/19
The staff and Dr. Ashtari are so kind and friendly and they pay attention to patients' requests.
Farhood M.
Submitted 10/25/19
She’s Knowledgeable and patient.
Benjamin O.
Submitted 10/25/19
Khali khoob friendly staff
Tracy C B.
Submitted 10/24/19
She was very kind, patient, and listens without judgement. I recommend her to all those who need a doctor.
Tim C.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very nice and helpful. Super comfortable.
Aubra C.
Submitted 10/22/19
Dr Ashtari is always so helpful and Interested in what is most beneficial for my health.
Barbara A M.
Submitted 10/16/19
Very friendly staff never a long wait. Doctor Ashtari is very thorough. Highly recommend
Reed M.
Submitted 10/11/19
Always great atmosphere, organized, personal and personable care
Rosa L.
Submitted 10/07/19
Very professional and informative. Dr. Ashtari hears out my concerns and is very helpful when looking for solutions. Love her!
Pennie R.
Submitted 10/01/19
From the moment I saw the care to which this office took to ensure ease of access, with gps cautions, directions, etc. I knew I was in for a positive experience but on entry to the office it was clear this was to be so much more. This doctor is wonderful and her office and staff are in clear support and alignment to the best possible outcome for anyone they interact with.
Melissa D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Nice office, friendly doctor & staff.
Jesstyne S.
Submitted 09/30/19
The whole staff at Enliven are friendly, knowledgeable, and actually care. They are very professional, warm and inviting people. They take the time to make sure you are healthy in all aspects of your life. 10/10 would recommend
Farzaneh V.
Submitted 09/28/19
For our first time visit everything was an awesome, doctor friendly and stuff professional, we had a great experience with Dr. Ashtari.
Diyaeldeen E.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Ashtari as usual was extended the utmost courtesy and professionalism. I’ve been on a route to put me back on the healthy track since July 2019 and today I can say I’m almost there and results are promising. All of that is due to her profound planning and matching the plans with the patients routine. I simply can’t be happier and highly recommend her as a Doctor