Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Enliven Medical Clinic -  - Internal Medicine

Enliven Medical Clinic

Internal Medicine & Medical Aesthetic Clinics located in Laguna Hills, CA

4.93/5 Star Rating
265 total reviews

Enliven Medical Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 265 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Enliven Medical Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nayereh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/23
Friendly environment, outstanding service
Effat K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Great experience! Dr. Ashtari and the entire staff are so kind, passionate and professional. This was such a wonderful experience to see Dr. Ashtari as my primary physician. Dr. Ashtari spent a lot of time discussing my health concerns and provided valuable medical recommendations and other important health information for my well-being. I was very pleased with the entire staff during my visit and do recommend Dr. Ashtari as one of the top primary care physicians in the Orange County and near Irvine!
Afsaneh Z.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
I am not satisfied with phone call appointments.
Forogh H.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/23
I don’t know
Kataiun N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
She reviewed all my medications, she answered to all my questions. And gave me advice about my problem. She care about their patients.
Mahin Dokht K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Fg
Mojgan Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/23
Dr. Ashtari surprised me by remembering everything about me and patiently went over my concerns. She has a great personality and is a wonderful, knowledgeable doctor. I am lucky to have her as my doctor.
Mohsen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very good
Timothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Ashtari is always professional and takes her time and listens. Would be a 6 if the ratings went to that level.
Yousef H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Excellent bedside manner. Efficient and effective back office staff thank you.
Agnes M F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/23
Their service was incredible. From the front desk to Dr. Ashtari, this is a well oiled machine. They were quick, responsive, understood my needs and took care of everything
Effie (Parvaneh) T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Good service and they are very friendly and Dr Ashtari is very helpful
Maryam G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/23
love Dr Ashtari! She is Professional, Knowledgeable and Caring.
Martin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Very pleasant anytime I have an appointment. And very professional . Best doctor I ever had . And her staff are very friendly.
Akram (Ana) K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I love dr Ashtari She is so friendly and caring
Sasha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
I love Dr Ashtari! She is Professional, Knowledgeable and Caring.
Maryam B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
I’m so comfortable with my Dr Ashtari. Best service ❤️
Freda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
They are carrying On Times Excellent knowledge Dr As a good human being as well
Gary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Very friendly and thorough.
Leila K G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Dr. Ashtari is a very good doctor with high knowledge and she gives great importance to the patient and I am very happy that she is my doctor and all the office staff are friendly and do their best to get the patient's work done.☺️☺️